Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Killman

Karen Killman

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Killman
"Lisa Smith has assisted me on several different occasions when I needed help. She's amazing, has great customer service, and gets me what I need in a matter of minutes. If you need help with your State Farm Insurance, I highly recommend Lisa."
Profile photo of Srushti Gautam

Srushti Gautam

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Srushti Gautam
"Worked with Sheetal and she was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to help us. I would recommend her."
Profile photo of Ben Stephens

Ben Stephens

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Stephens
"Lisa Smith is amazing and very attentive. Thank you so much for all your help."
Profile photo of Anna Holt, Real Estate Agent

Anna Holt, Real Estate Agent

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Holt, Real Estate Agent
"Cassidy in this office is the absolute best. She pushes to help me anytime I have a question or discrepancy. She’s prompt and has the best customer service."
Profile photo of Zavrie Gargano

Zavrie Gargano

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zavrie Gargano
"Awesome office, great rates and always receive fast response! Thank you for all your help Brittney!"
Profile photo of WxahBrx

WxahBrx

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WxahBrx
"Brittany did a great job on the insurance! This is amazing work from the State Farm team."
Profile photo of Miriamm Sanchez

Miriamm Sanchez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriamm Sanchez
"Samantha Reveles has been extremely helpful on finding the right policy for our needs. The customer service she provides is excellent! We can’t thank her enough for all her hard work. Without a doubt I highly recommend contacting her if you are looking for an insurance policy !!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Smith

Christopher Smith

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Smith
"I have always been impressed with Linda Allen State Farm. Cassidy Hamlin is an awesome person to conduct business with. She’s so eager to assist and extremely knowledgeable at what she does. Thanks again Cassidy!!!"
Profile photo of Ana Morales

Ana Morales

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Morales
"Erika is awesome always available for any questions an solves any issues I have i hav saved money with the policy’s I have with her over all great customer service"
Profile photo of K

K

April 23, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by K
"disappointed in State Farm. Huge spike in rates for absolutely no reason. Do not get State Farm your insurance will go up by $50-$60 for no reason, other than the company has lost too much money. The agents office also did not seem to care that it affects it's insured, pretty much told too bad so sad, and that everybody has to pay more and I have been a policy holder with State Farm for years"
Profile photo of Christine Aguirre

Christine Aguirre

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Aguirre
"My agent Sammy is awesome she always helps me when I have any questions"
Profile photo of Cara Cooper

Cara Cooper

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Cooper
"Cassidy from day one has been so helpful and very informative. She did all the extra work and research to make sure I got the best possible deal. So great to work with."
Profile photo of Katrina Brooks

Katrina Brooks

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Brooks
"Jamie Ann DeWoody is a very helpful and friendly and she made sure I received all the info I needed. Thank you Jamie."
Profile photo of Shannon Burbank

Shannon Burbank

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Burbank
"This has been the best insurance agent I have dealt with so far. 10 years ago they figured out to get my husband and my cars on the same policy (we weren't married yet and no one else was able to do it), they have always been available for any questions or needs I have had. Today Cassidy Hamlin was very quick to reply to my policy change request via email as its difficult for me to call during their office hours."
Profile photo of Bryan Hughart

Bryan Hughart

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Hughart
"Cassidy was so helpful... A breath of fresh air. I can appreciate beyond all else great customer service. It seems so hard to find these days, but I will have a better day today after talking with Cassidy. Thank you Cassidy!!..."
Profile photo of Princess Malone

Princess Malone

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Princess Malone
"Britney Parish was so helpful and had amazing customer service! Was also kind and insightful."
Profile photo of cheryl welcher

cheryl welcher

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl welcher
"Jamie Ann is always so helpful regarding any type of insurance questions I have. So nice to have great customer service."
Profile photo of Steve McCune

Steve McCune

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve McCune
"Linda Allen State Farm is an awesome Insurance Agency that has always exceeded my expectations in every way. I highly recommend Linda Alen State Farm."
Profile photo of sumer snyder

sumer snyder

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sumer snyder
"Lisa was incredibly helpful in explaining my bill and making it easier for me to understand. She is my go to when I have questions that need answers!"
Profile photo of Tim Maher

Tim Maher

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Maher
"I’ve been with the Linda Allen agency for years. They have always been very courteous, prompt and attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs. Lisa Smith was extremely helpful this morning and promptly emailed the documents I needed. The usual service I have come to expect from Linda and her staff. Thank you and keep up the great service."
Profile photo of john doe

john doe

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john doe
"Everyone was helpful and kind!!! I’ve used Linda Allen and her staff for years. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jim Sammons

Jim Sammons

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Sammons
"Always first class service with a special shout out to Cassidy Hamlin for her assistance!"
Profile photo of Virginia Murillo

Virginia Murillo

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Murillo
"Erika has helped me so much with two home insurance policies as well as my two vehicles. She responds quickly and gives me the best deal possible. I have recommended her many times and will continue to do so. Thanks so much Erika! I really appreciate your help."
Profile photo of Keith Lyons

Keith Lyons

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Lyons
"They're helpful when I need them and I also haven't had to pay an arm and a leg to have insurance either. Can't ask for anything more."
Profile photo of Paty Trejo

Paty Trejo

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paty Trejo
"I love speaking and working with Samantha Reveles. She calms me down when I call upset. Provides me great policies"