Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sabrina Vestal

Sabrina Vestal

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Vestal
"Absolutely fantastic! Always there to answer my questions in a timely manner. I can call and get something done within minutes. I can’t say enough good things about this team. I moved hours from the FW area over 10 years ago and still use this agent."
Profile photo of Carlos Rivera

Carlos Rivera

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rivera
"Bri was able to find the right insurance for me and made, what i thought would be a complicated incomprehensible process very easy to understand. Been paying insurance for over 15 years not really knowing what i was paying for, glad to have found someone like bri that was able to shine a light on what i need and can do without! Thanks again Bri you're amazing!"
Profile photo of Mapleman 9009

Mapleman 9009

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mapleman 9009
"Lisa was great! She answered all the questions I had about my policy and made sure I understood everything before ending our call. She is definitely my go to person from now on when I need help!"
Profile photo of Andrew Weller

Andrew Weller

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Weller
"Cassidy was extremely professional, helpful, and answered all of my questions!"
Profile photo of kelly kelly

kelly kelly

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelly kelly
"I recently switched from my long-time insurance agent to Erika Molina, who was referred to me by a few friends. I could not be happier with the amazing customer service Erika has shown me. Being a parent of two teenage drivers can be expensive and Erika pointed out a missed discount on my previous coverage. THANK YOU Erika!"
Profile photo of Siddhant Paudel

Siddhant Paudel

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siddhant Paudel
"I had a fantastic experience with Sheetal Cavaness at this insurance company. She was incredibly knowledgeable, attentive, and helped me find the perfect coverage for my needs. She went above and beyond to ensure I understood the policy details and answered all my questions promptly. I highly recommend Sheetal and this insurance company for their excellent service."
Profile photo of Dora Diaz

Dora Diaz

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Diaz
"Friendly, helpful and an amazing service from Sammy, she lowered my premium almost by half when I switched."
Profile photo of Gabriel Menchaca

Gabriel Menchaca

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Menchaca
"Ask for Erika! Very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Bernard Waller

Bernard Waller

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Waller
"Linda is doing what great leaders do and that is investing in her team!! Excited about building a great future with her and her team!!"
Profile photo of Ramon Perez

Ramon Perez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Perez
"Samantha Reveles was extremely helpful on finding the right policy for our needs. The customer service she provided was excellent and I couldn’t have asked for a better insurance agent. Thank you for your hard work if anyone is looking for a quote I highly recommend getting in contact with her first. Will make the hassle of shopping for insurance a breeze."
Profile photo of Enrique Murillo

Enrique Murillo

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Murillo
"ERIKA got me a great rate and was able to get my loved ones taken cared of. Thank you"
Profile photo of Robert Williams

Robert Williams

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Williams
"Cassidy Hamlin was very responsive, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Mohan kumar

Mohan kumar

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohan kumar
"Hi Sheetal, I want to extend my sincerest gratitude for your outstanding customer experience, impeccable service, and the utmost satisfaction. Thank you immensely for your exceptional support."
Profile photo of Kirby Meints

Kirby Meints

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirby Meints
"Sheetal Cavaness is a very helpful and knowledgeable State Farm agent. I would recommend her to anyone looking for affordable insurance ."
Profile photo of Altaf Bhimani

Altaf Bhimani

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Altaf Bhimani
"Sheetal gave very excellent Service Recommended"
Profile photo of Louis Church

Louis Church

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Church
"Jamie-Ann DeWoody, Insurance Account Representative helped me with a quote for our Fort Worth home and autos. Very friendly and efficient. Quote provided within a couple of hours."
Profile photo of Yvonne Lopez

Yvonne Lopez

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Lopez
"Linda Allen State Farm is absolutely amazing!!! The team who works here are exceptional people!!! When you call them, you’ll get sweet, helpful, knowledgeable people on the other end making sure you’re taken care of and have everything you need! Thank you for being an amazing place!"
Profile photo of Carina Santos

Carina Santos

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carina Santos
"Excellent customer service! Brittany helped me with all my insurance needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jordan Walsh

Jordan Walsh

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Walsh
"Lisa was so helpful in explaining my claim to me! She was very nice and explained everything in a way I could understand!"
Profile photo of Shubha Murali

Shubha Murali

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shubha Murali
"Sheetal Cavaness has been amazing at providing the best customer service and competitive prices. She is willing to do what it takes to make the customer experience amazing!"
Profile photo of Brandi Mukupe

Brandi Mukupe

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Mukupe
"Erika Molina has helped us with both our Auto and Home insurance switch over back to State Farm and she has been amazing! Very responsive and helpful on this we greatly appreciate her!!"
Profile photo of Cool teachers

Cool teachers

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cool teachers
"I would like to thank Sammy Reveles. She was just an amazing help, got things done quickly with no hassle. I'll be recommending her to others as well. Good costumer service"
Profile photo of Malaysia Sosa

Malaysia Sosa

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malaysia Sosa
"Sammy was very kind and helpful with getting me a new auto policy today. Affordable prices and discounts!"
Profile photo of Shane Riddle

Shane Riddle

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Riddle
"Cassidy Hamlin at Linda Allen State Farm was very helpful. She upgraded the coverage on both my vehicles for a great price & responded to my emails fast. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of The Official Prerak Mainali

The Official Prerak Mainali

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Official Prerak Mainali
"Best of the best!!!"